3 Days Left   Free Shipping  continental U.S. orders over $50, with code:  mom17         No taxes  On U.S. orders

87 Years of Affordable Quality

Disabled Adaptive Clothing for Women & Men
Senior Clothing / Elderly Clothing, Shoes & Slippers

Disabled Clothing for Home Health Care & Nursing Home Residents

Call Toll Free 1–800–387–7088

Contact Us

Silvert's head office is located at:
3280 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 18
Concord (Toronto)
Ontario L4K 2Y2
Canada

Toll Free: 1-800-387-7088
Phone: 905-738-4545
Fax: 905-738-6236

Online ordering is available 24 hours a day.

Our head office is currently closed.

Email: customercare@silverts.com
Silvert's will respond on the next business day.

Phone: 1-800-387-7088
Call Toll Free during regular business hours:
Monday to Friday
9am5pm ET
(6am – 2pm PT),
or
Saturday
10am3pm ET
(7am – 12pm PT)

For Order Inquiries, Questions & Clothing Help, please contact customercare@silverts.com.

For Website & Technical inquiries, please contact webmaster@silverts.com.

You can also click here to Contact Silvert's Staff.

87
Years

Phone

Toll Free:
1-800-387-7088
Phone:
905-738-4545
Fax:
905-738-6236

Email

Order Inquiries & Questions
customercare@silverts.com
Website, Technical & Link
webmaster@silverts.com