Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-387-7088
Phone: 905-738-4545
Fax: 905-738-6236

Please call during regular business hours:

Monday to Friday:
9am – 7pm ET (6am – 4pm PT)
Saturday:
10am – 3pm ET (7am – 12pm PT)

For Order Inquiries, Questions & Clothing Help, please contact silvertscare@careismatic.com.

For Website & Technical inquiries, please contact silvertswebmaster@careismatic.com.

Since
1930
Toll Free:
1-800-387-7088
Phone:
905-738-4545

Email

Order Inquiries & Questions
silvertscare@careismatic.com