Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 100 $ aux É-ULivraison Gratuite
commandes de plus de 100 $
 | Pas de taxe
pour livraison aux É-U
89 ans de qualité abordable

Vêtements adaptés et chaussures adaptées pour hommes et femmes
Vêtements adaptés chaussures adaptées, pantoufles adaptées pour aînés

Vêtements adaptés pour les soins à la maison et dans les maisons de retraite

1–800–387–7088
1 2 voyez 15  |  voyez all
Robe de nuit adaptée - jaquettes adaptées en coton avec motifs pour femme- Ouverture au dos - Coton doux
NOUVELLES COULEURS - SUPER PRIX  
De 32,53 $ ÉU
4.8
# d'article : 26000
  • Blue Wash
  • Lavender
  • Leaf Candy
  • Lemons
  • Owl Print
  • Pink Petal
  • Purple Bloom
  • Soft Pastel
  • Dots
Chemises D'hôpital Adaptives Pour Femme
NOUVEAU!  
De 34,39 $ ÉU
5.0
# d'article : 26060
  • Galaxy Blue
  • Lavender
  • Slate Rose

Chemise de nuit d'hopital - Robe de nuit adaptée en coton pour femmes - Idéale pour les CHSLD et maisons de retraite
SUPER PRIX  
27,88 $ ÉU 33,46 $
Économisez jusqu'à 5,58 $
5.0
# d'article : 26020
  • Plum
  • Steel Blue
Jaquette d'hôpital adaptées taille plus - Jaquette Flanalette pour femmes en maison de retraite
 
De 39,97 $ ÉU
4.7
# d'article : 26070
  • Delicate Flower
  • Lilac Leaves


Chemise de nuit adaptée pour femmes-  Manches ¾ - Jaquette Adaptée d'hôpital - Coton et Ouverture à l'arrière
NOUVELLES COULEURS  
De 35,32 $ ÉU
4.6
# d'article : 26170
  • Carnation
  • Periwinkle
  • Gulf Stream
Jolie Jaquette Adaptée d'Hôpital pour l'été- Robe de Nuit
 
De 35,32 $ ÉU
4.5
# d'article : 26180
  • Blue Ceramic
  • Brushstroke

Robe de nuit Adaptée- Ouverture en arrière - chemise de nuit Adapté pour femmes - Manches courtes
NOUVELLES COULEURS  
De 34,39 $ ÉU
4.9
# d'article : 26280
  • Blue Filigree
  • Dusty Rose
  • Pink Peony
  • Pottery Blue
  • Abstract Blue
  • Rosebud

Robe de nuit d'hôpital en Coton - Jaquette manches 3/4 pour Femmes
 
De 35,32 $ ÉU
3.0
# d'article : 26320
  • Lilac Desert
  • Lilac Vine
  • Pink Dot
  • Blue Lily
  • Pink Pansy
Robe de Nuit Adaptée en Molleton - Pour Femmes - Ouverte en Arrière - Jaquette Adaptée
NOUVEAU PRIX RÉDUIT!  
55,78 $ ÉU
5.0
# d'article : 26450
  • Burgundy
  • Light Mauve
  • Navy
  • Pink
  • Periwinkle
  • Royal
  • Turquoise

Liseuse en tissu polaire léger ultra-doux - Pour femmes
 
43,69 $ ÉU
4.9
# d'article : 30290
  • Navy
  • Pink
  • Violet
Chemises de nuit adaptées pour hommes - Avec ouverture au dos
NOUVELLES COULEURS  
De 37,18 $ ÉU
4.6
# d'article : 50050
  • Blue/diamond
  • Navy Geo
  • Navy/blue
  • Wine Paisley
  • Beige Plaid
  • Charcoal Plaid
  • Midnight Blue
  • Navy Squares
  • Slate Grey
Chemises D'Hôpital Adaptés Pour Hommes - Chemises d'Hôpital Adaptées en Flannel
 
De 37,18 $ ÉU
5.0
# d'article : 50120
  • Eggshell Plaid
  • Maroon Grid
  • Nautical
  • Blue Diamond
  • Houndstooth
  • Red/navy Plaid
  • Smokey Plaid

21 produits
1 2 voyez 15  |  voyez all

Vêtements adaptés pour les patients dans les maisons de retraite, les centres de réadaptation et les centre d'hébergement de longue durée, les patients sont souvent inconfortable dans leurs vêtements. Silvert's offre des conceptions avec ouverture au dos comme par exemple les robes de nuit assurant une couverture complète. Les robes de nuits sont la meilleure solution pour les résidents des maisons de soins infirmiers. Nos conceptions adaptées avec ouverture au dos et recouvert par des boutons-pression assurent discrétion pour les personnes âgées. Doux, confortable et respirant, les chemises de nuit Silvert's pour les centres d'hébergement de longue durée et les maisons de retraite sont toujours un très bon vendeur pour les aînés.

Les chemises de nuit avec ouverture au dos pour les maisons de retraite sont conçues pour favoriser le confort lors du sommeil et ainsi l'habillement. Silvert's offre une grande sélection de chemises de nuit avec ouverture au dos et se recouvre avec des boutons-pressions. Les chemises d'hôpital sont conçues afin d'offrir une couche supplémentaire de chaleur et de discrétion avec son chevauchement au dos. Nos chemises de nuit sont jolies, confortable et bien adapté pour porter également de jour. Les sont un excellent choix pour les hôpitaux et les soins à domicile. Les robes de nuit en coton avec ouverture au dos sont parfaites pour les nuits plus chaudes. Les centres d'hébergement disposent d'une conception adaptée facile à enfiler et cela va aider à soulager la douleur et la frustration des personnes âgées. Visitez notre gamme complète de vêtements de nuit adaptative et également consulter nos accessoires comme par exemple notre liseuse - une option formidable pour procurer de la chaleur.

Les chemises de nuit sont parfaites pour :

  • Le personnel de la santé
  • Les personnes atteintes de démence
  • Les soins de convalescence
  • Les soins gériatriques
  • Les soins à domicile
  • Les maisons de repos

Les patients dans les hôpitaux et les centres d'hébergement de longue durée souffrant de la paralysie, la sclérose en plaques, la SLA ou la maladie d'Alzheimer peuvent trouver confort pour les chemises d'hôpital. Les vêtements adaptés sont parfaits pour ceux qui ont une mobilité réduite et des limitations physiques. Les chemises d'hôpital avec ouverture au dos en tricot de coton avec motifs aident à faciliter l'habillage tout en gardant le patient complètement couvert. Une est une excellente option post-opératoire. Cette chemise de nuit qui se recouvre complètement aide à la récupération.

Silvert's offre des chemises de nuit pour femmes afin d'assurer dignité et de la facilité lors de l'habillage. Chemises de nuit de couleur uni fait de tricot de coton et celle pour l'été en coton léger sont essentiels. Ces chemises de nuit incroyablement douces sont disponibles dans une grande variélté de styles, de couleurs et de motifs.

À un super prix!

Silvert's est fier d'offrir des chemises d'hôpital adaptées à des prix des plus accessibles afin de les rendre les plus abordables pour tous les budgets. Nous offrons un et . Visitez notre site internet au www.silverts.com pour être informé de nos promotions et pour également vous abonner à notre liste de courriels afin de faire des économies incroyables sur les vêtements adaptés de nuit.

Chemise d'hôpital pour les hommes

Les chemises de nuit pour hommes offrent confort, chaleur et style. Une idée cadeau pour les hommes dans votre vie! Les chemises de nuit sont les vêtements adaptés parfait pour les maisons de soins à domicile et les centres d'hébergement de longue durée. Ils sont conçus pour être faciles à mettre et à enlever, afin de faciliter le processus de réhabilitation des hommes qui souffrent de mobilité ou de dextérité réduite. Nos chemises de nuit ont des boutons-pressions aux épaules afin de pouvoir offrir les meilleures chemises de nuit adaptées.

Exemples de vidéos pour mieux comprendre les produits de Silvert's

Pourquoi attendre plus longtemps?

Commandez en ligne dès maintenant des produits Silvert's pour votre mère ou votre père et nous vous les enverrons par la poste dès aujourd'hui.*

Nous sommes un fournisseur des maison de retraite afin de faciliter l'habillage par le soignant. Le tout en étant à la mode et facile à porter pour les personnes âgées. Nous offrons des vêtements afin de faciliter l'aide à domicile.

Garantie Silvert's

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un produit, simplement nous retourner l'article...
En connaître d'avantage

Le saviez-vous?

Silvert's est en affaires depuis de 80 ans.

Carte de souhait GRATUIT

Vous pouvez envoyer une carte de souhait GRATUITEMENT avec votre commande Silvert's.

À propos de la livraison :

*Si vous demandez une livraison express (urgence), votre commande peut être envoyée la journée même si elle a été reçue avant 12h (heure de l'EST). S'il vous plaît noter que Silvert's fait tous les efforts nécessaires pour traiter votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. À noter, qu'il y a un supplément pour la livraison express.

Silverts, le fournisseur de vêtements adaptés initial, a été heureux de rendre l’habillage plus facile pour les adultes handicapés, les personnes âgées et les aines en offrant la plus grande sélection de vêtements adaptés et de chaussures adaptées de qualité depuis plus de 88 ans.

Un grand pourcentage de nos clients sont les soignants qui achètent les vêtements et chaussures pour leurs êtres-chers. Ici à Silvert's on comprend la difficulté d'acheter les vêtements pour les autres selon leurs besoins, avec une garantie de remboursement ou d'échange.

Pour beaucoup c'est la première fois que vous achetez des vêtements adaptés ou les souliers adaptés pour votre être-cher. Les questions peuvent survenir comme : c'est quoi les vêtements adaptés pour les maisons de retraite? Ou quelle taille est-ce que j'ai besoin de commander? Le département du service à la clientèle sera heureux de répondre à n'importe quelles questions ou inquiétudes que vous avez par téléphone au 1-800-387-7088, par courriel customercare@silverts.com ou par notre support Online Chat en ligne pendant nos heures normales d'ouverture (HNE).

Today Only Free Shipping on continental U.S. orders over $60 with code ship | No Taxes on US orders
89 Years of Affordable Quality

Disabled Adaptive Clothing for Women & Men
Senior Clothing / Elderly Clothing, Shoes & Slippers

Disabled Clothing for Home Health Care & Nursing Home Residents

1–800–387–7088
1 2 view 15  |  view all
Womens Hospital Nursing Home Adaptive Patient Gowns
 
From $34.39 US
5.0
Item: 26060
  • Galaxy Blue
  • Lavender
  • Slate Rose
Pretty Cotton Summer Hospital Nightgown - Wrap Back Gowns
 
From $35.32 US
4.7
Item: 26180
  • Blue Ceramic
  • Brushstroke

Adaptive Hospital Nightgowns For Women - Back Open Nightgowns For Women
 
From $34.39 US
4.9
Item: 26280
  • Blue Filigree
  • Dusty Rose
  • Pink Peony
  • Abstract Blue
  • Rosebud
Pretty Cotton Hospital Nightgown - 3/ 4 Long Sleeve Hospital Gowns For Women
 
From $35.32 US
3.0
Item: 26320
  • Lilac Desert
  • Lilac Vine
  • Pink Dot
  • Blue Lily
  • Pink Pansy

Hospital Gowns - Mens Adaptive Cotton Hospital Patient Nightgowns - Open Back - Snap Back
 
From $37.18 US
4.7
Item: 50050
  • Blue/diamond
  • Navy/blue
  • Wine Paisley
  • Beige Plaid
  • Charcoal Plaid
  • Midnight Blue
  • Navy Geo
  • Slate Grey

Womens Bed Jacket Cape - Bed Fleece Shawl - Ladies Bed Jacket For Hospitals
NEW COLORS  
$43.69 US
4.9
Item: 30290
  • Adriatic Blue
  • Dusk
  • Estate Blue
  • Pink
  • Pink Plaid
Hospital Patient Gowns - Women's Cotton Knit Pretty Hospital Gown - Back Snap Night Gowns
 
From $35.32 US
4.7
Item: 26170
  • Carnation
  • Periwinkle

Hospital Gowns - Womens Pretty Hospital Patient Gowns - Open Back - Back Snap Night Gown
 
From $37.18 US
4.2
Item: 26210
  • Dusty Rose
  • Deep Mauve

Plus Size 2xl 3xl- Hospital Gowns - Women's Flannel Hospital Patient Gowns - Flanelette Open Back Nightgowns
 
$35.32 US $41.83
Save $6.51
3.7
Item: 26310
  • Blue Pansy
  • Blue Blossoms

Womens Cozy Open Back Adaptive Fleece Robe - Hospital Robe House Coat
 
$55.78 US
5.0
Item: 26450
  • Burgundy
  • Light Mauve
  • Navy
  • Pink
  • Periwinkle
  • Royal
  • Turquoise
Hospital Gowns - Womens Adaptive Long Sleeve Cotton Nightgowns - Great For Homecare And Nursing Homes
GREAT VALUE  
$33.46 US
5.0
Item: 26020
  • Plum
  • Steel Blue

19 products
1 2 view 15  |  view all

Patient clothing for nursing homes, rehabilitation facilities and long term care is often uncomfortable and leaves individuals feeling exposed. Silvert's designed our open back gowns to be full coverage gowns. Residents needs will be fulfilled once they receive nursing home gowns. Nursing Home gowns are the best fit for nursing home residents needs. Our adaptive designs with back snaps make nighttime routines a breeze. Soft, comfortable and breathable, Silvert's gowns for nursing homes are always a top seller and great value.

Open back nursing home gowns are designed for comfort when sleeping and dressing. Silvert's has a large selection of snapback gowns so you are sure to find the right one for you. Our knit hospital patient gown is designed to provide an extra layer of warmth and discretion with its full back overlap. They are pretty, cozy and well-suited for daytime wear. They are a great choice for hospitals or home care. Open backed gowns in cotton are perfect for warmer nights. Nursing Home gowns feature the same easy on / easy off adaptive design. This will also help ease the pain and frustration of night-time dressing. Please visit our full line of adaptive sleepwear and also check out our senior accessories like our amazing Bed Jacket) - a terrific option for night time warmth.

Silvert's Nursing Home gowns are perfect for:

  • Skilled Nursing Facilities
  • Dementia Care
  • Convalescent Care
  • Geriatric Care
  • Old Folks Home
  • Residential Care
  • Rest Homes

Hospital and long-term care patients who suffer from paralysis, Multiple Sclerosis, ALS, or Alzheimer's can find added comfort from Silvert's snap hospital gowns for nursing homes. Our patient clothing and hospital gowns are great for those who have lowered mobility or physical limitations. Evidence shows that traditional hospital gowns undermine dignity and reinforce patients' humble place in the health-care hierarchy. Open back pretty gowns like our cotton knit patterned nightgown help make dressing an effortless task while keeping the patient completely covered. A is a great post surgery option. This wrap-back nightgown helps to aid with recovery because the patient never has to undergo the strain of putting on and taking off sleepwear.

Furthermore, Nursing home gowns for women from Silvert's provide a combination of dignity and ease of dressing that can’t be matched. Solid color gowns like our cotton knit and our are seasonal sleepwear essentials. These incredibly soft gowns are available in a large variety of styles, colors and patterns.

Always a Great Price!

Silvert's is proud to offer all of our adaptive hospital gowns at value prices . This is in order to make them affordable on any budget. In short, we always offer a great deal!. Watch www.silverts.com for specials and subscribe to our newsletter for incredible savings on our celebrated adaptive sleepwear.

Hospital Gowns for Men

Mens gowns offer comfort, warmth and style. A great gift idea for the special men in your life! Mens nightshirts are the perfect sleepwear for nursing homes and long-term care facilities. The gowns are designed to be easy to put on and take off. Therefore, helps to ease the rehabilitation process and any man who deals with limited mobility or lowered dexterity. Sometimes known as Johnnie gowns or mens Johnny Shirts, these classic night shirts are fitted with back snaps to make the best adaptive gowns for sale.

Example videos to better understand Silvert's products

Why Wait any Longer? Buy & Ship Now!

Order online from Silvert's, right away for Mom or Dad and your elderly needs clothing/apparel could be in the mail as early as today!*

We are Nursing Home Gowns Suppliers, and continue to carry a large range of fashionable, easy-to-wear clothing for elderly care and a wide variety of adaptive needs.

Silvert's Guarantee

If you are not 100% Satisfied with Your Order, Simply Return it to us…
Learn More

Did You Know?

Silvert's has been in business for over 80 years.

FREE Gift Cards

You can send a FREE Gift Card with your order from Silvert's

About Shipping:

Silvert's ships to the United States, Canada, and around the world with flat rate shipping. US and Canadian orders can also receive free shipping. See our shipping prices page for more information.

* If you request rush shipping, your order may be sent out the same day if it is received by 12pm EST. Please note that Silvert's makes every attempt to get your order to you as quickly as possible, however there is an extra charge for rush shipping.

Silverts, the original adaptive clothing supplier, has been pleased to make dressing easier for disabled adults, seniors and the elderly by offering the largest selection of quality affordable adaptive clothing and adaptive footwear for over 88 years.

A large percentage of our customers are caregivers who purchase adaptive clothing and/or elderly footwear for their loved ones. Silvert's understands the difficulty of purchasing on others behalf and the caregiver's need for a full return and exchange policy.

For many this may be your first time purchasing adaptive clothing or adaptive shoes for your loved one. Questions may arise such as: what is adaptive nursing home clothing? or what size clothing should I order? Silvert's Customer Service Department is pleased to respond to all your questions and concerns.by phone 1-800-387-7088, Email customercare@silverts.com or by Online Chat during regular business hours (EST).