Meet Silverts Adaptive Clothing & Footwear Management

Silverts Head Office

3280 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 18
Concord (Toronto), Ontario, L4K 2Y2
Canada

Toll-Free: 1-800-387-7088
Phone: 905-738-4545
Fax: 905-738-6236

Jonathan

VP - Operations

jc@silverts.com

Joshua

General Manager

joshuan@silverts.com

Shannon

Director of Sales

shannonw@silverts.com

Wendy

Director of Marketing

wendyb@silverts.com

Frank

Senior Director of Finance

frankg@silverts.com

Malini

Accounts Receivable

malinis@silverts.com

Richard

Webmaster

webmaster@silverts.com

Sharon Slaney

Senior Account Specialist

sharons@silverts.com

Madonna

Customer Service Manager

madonnaf@silverts.com

Since
1930
Toll Free:
1-800-387-7088
Phone:
905-738-4545

Email

Order Inquiries & Questions
customercare@silverts.com