Silvert's Senior Clothing, Adaptive Clothing and Adaptive Shoes, Socks, and Slippers for
						Disabled Adults, Senior Citizens and Nursing Home Patients

Disabled Adaptive Clothing for Women & Men
Senior Elderly Care Clothing, Shoes & Slippers

85 Years Affordable Quality Adaptive Clothing for Home Health Care & Nursing Home Residents

1–800–387–7088

Meet Silvert's Adaptive Clothing & Footwear Management

Silvert's Head Office

3280 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 18
Concord (Toronto), Ontario, L4K 2Y2
Canada

Toll-Free: 1-800-387-7088
Phone: 905-738-4545
Fax: 905-738-6236

Jonathan

General Manager

jc@silverts.com

Wendy

Director of Sales and Marketing

wendyb@silverts.com

Racquel

Controller

racquell@silverts.com

Malini

Accounts Receivable

malinis@silverts.com

Richard

Webmaster

webmaster@silverts.com

Sharon Slaney

Senior Account Specialist

sharons@silverts.com

Madonna

Customer Service Manager

madonnaf@silverts.com

85
Years

Phone

Toll Free:
1-800-387-7088
Phone:
905-738-4545
Fax:
905-738-6236

Email

Order Inquiries & Questions
customercare@silverts.com
Website, Technical & Link
webmaster@silverts.com
Any questions call us toll free at 1-800-387-7088
© 2013 Miloma Investments o/a Silvert's Stores. Concord, Ontario, Canada • VELCRO® is a registered trademark of Velcro Industries B.V. • Dr. Comfort® is a registered trademark of Dr Comfort.